33% Off Orders Over $33! Use Coupon: LOVE33 (excludes gift cards & special sale items)

Audiobook Entertainment Discount Levels & Rewards  Learn More

Forest Kingdom Saga
Forest Kingdom Saga (Download Series Set)

by Simon R. Green
98 Hours
Ages 13+
10% OFF Download Series Sets!
Use Coupon Code: SET10

Rupert didn't especially want to be a prince. And he certainly never asked to be the second son of a royal line that really didn't need a spare. So he was sent out to slay a dragon and prove himself—a quest straight out of legend. But he also discovered the kinds of things legends tend to leave out, as well as the usual demons, goblins, the dreaded Night Witch—and even worse terrors hidden in the shadows of Darkwood.

Rupert did find a fiery dragon—and a beautiful princess to rescue. But the dragon turned out to be a better friend than anyone back at the castle and with the evil of Darkwood spreading, Rupert was going to need all the friends he could get.

Includes The Forest Kingdom Saga (All 17 parts - 5 books from Blue Moon series and 6 books from Hawk & Fisher series) in downloadable formats.


Purchase Options

Learn more about Downlodable Options

* Required Fields

Price as configured: $339.83

Add to Wishlist

All downloads include GraphicAudio Access™ App on Android and Apple iOS devices! Learn more.


very cool series by Joshua (Posted on 8/30/2018)
I have always been a fan of Simon R. Green. Ever since I heard the first book Once in a Blue Moon. He polks fun at different aspects of fantasy. Who ever heard of a nice dragon instead of a bad one. All the characters were very well done by the different actors in graphic audio. I really love how graphic audio tries its best to abridge the productions as little as possible and keep as much of the original book as it possibly can. This can't be said of other companies who dramatize books. Keep up the good work.

1 Item(s)

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register