×
30% Off Orders Over $30 Apply Coupon in Cart: LUCKY30 (ends March 31)

Audiobook Entertainment Discount Levels & Rewards  Learn More

Generations Trilogy
3 : Alone (1 of 2)

by Scott Sigler
6 Hours
978-1-62851-731-6
Ages 13+
In the part one of this final installment of an exhilarating sci-fi adventure trilogy in the vein of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising, Scott Sigler’s unforgettable heroine, Em Savage, must come to grips once and for all with the perilous mysteries of her own existence.

“We thought this place was our destiny—not our doom.”

Pawns in a millennia-old struggle, the young people known only as the Birthday Children were genetically engineered to survive on the planet Omeyocan—but they were never meant to live there. They were made to be “overwritten,” their minds wiped and replaced by the consciousnesses of the monsters who created them.

Em changed all of that.

She unified her people and led a revolt against their creators. Em and her friends escaped an ancient ghost ship and fled to Omeyocan. They thought they would find an uninhabited paradise. Instead, they found the ruins of a massive city long since swallowed by the jungle. And they weren’t alone. The Birthday Children fought for survival against the elements, jungle wildlife, the “Grownups” who created them . . . and, as evil corrupted their numbers, even against themselves.

With these opponents finally defeated, Em and her people realized that more threats were coming, traveling from across the universe to lay claim to their planet. The Birthday Children have prepared as best they can against this alien armada. Now, as the first ships reach orbit around Omeyocan, the final battle for the planet begins.
 

Availability: In stock

$19.99

Purchase Options

Digital Formats

Learn more about Digital Formats

* Required Fields

$19.99
Add to Wishlist

All downloads include GraphicAudio Access™ App on Android and Apple iOS devices! Learn more.

Director & Cast

Director Colleen Delany
Starring Colleen Delany as Em Savage, Bradley Smith as Xerxes Bishop, Alejandro Ruiz as Xander Gaston, and Elizabeth Jernigan as Theresa Spingate; with Chris Stinson, Michael Glenn, Dani Stoller, Terence Aselford, Jonathan Feuer, KenYatta Rogers, Nora Achrati, Yasmin Tuazon, Dawn Ursula, Jonathon Church, Amanda Forstrom, Carolyn Kashner, Ryan Carlo Dalusung, Steven Carpenter, Todd Scofield, Nanette Savard, Ken Jackson, Michael John Casey, and David Zitney
Book Adapted for GraphicAudio by Doug Krentzlin
Dialogue Editors Mackubin Owens
Sound Designers Mackubin Owens
Producers Richard Rohan, Duane Beeman and Matt Webb
Executive Producer Anji Cornette

Reviews

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register