33% Off Orders Over $33! Use Coupon: LOVE33 (excludes gift cards & special sale items)

Audiobook Entertainment Discount Levels & Rewards  Learn More

Smoke Jensen
46 : Torture of the Mountain Man

by William W. Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone
4½ Hours
Ages 18+
When Smoke Jensen is summoned to a small Texas town under siege by a scourge of kill-crazy bandits, volunteers line up to take out the Mountain Man. Being Smoke Jensen, he wouldn’t have it any other way.

A gunshot wound has robbed Audubon, Texas, of its top lawman at the worst possible time. Clete Lanagan and his band of outlaws have hatched a scheme to plunder the town bank of a small fortune in railroad money. When the acting sheriff, Dalton Conyers—half-brother of Smoke’s niece Rebecca—is unable to raise a posse to hunt down Lanagan’s gang, he calls on Smoke for help.

But with so much cash at stake, Lanagan won’t go down without a fight. With a bounty on his head, Smoke finds himself marked for death by a legendary gunslinger, a wrathful ranch hand bent on revenge for his brother’s death, and an army of trigger-happy recruits with nothing to lose but their lives.

Availability: In stock


Purchase Options

Access App

Learn more about Digital Formats

* Required Fields

Add to Wishlist

All downloads include GraphicAudio Access™ App on Android and Apple iOS devices! Learn more.

Director & Cast

Director Rose Elizabeth Supan
Starring Mort Shelby as the Narrator and Jay Garland, James Lewis as Smoke Jensen, Bruce Alan Rauscher as Clete Lanagan, Peter Holdway as Ed Slater, David Jourdan as Hatchett MacMurtry, Joe Mallon as Dalton Conyers, Elizabeth Jernigan as Sally Jensen, Caroly Kashner as Tamara Greene, Eric Messner as Dingus Claymore, Thomas Keegan as Dr. Thomas Whitman and Michael Glenn as Sheriff Andrew Peabody. With Henry Kramer, Tim Getman, Richard Rohan, Drew Kopas, Chris Genebach, Bradley Smith, Michael John Casey, Michael Mowen, Nanette Savard, Lawrence Redmond, Kimberly Gilbert, Terence Aselford, Christopher Walker, Lise Bruneau, James Konicek, Chris Davenport, Scott McCormick, Marty Lodge, Gwen Grastorf, Chris Stinson, Dylan Lynch, Ken Jackson, Lily Beacon, Tim Carlin, Colleen Delaney, Todd Scofield, Evan Casey, Nathanial Perry, Rose Elizabeth Supan and Johann Dettweiler
Book Adapted for GraphicAudio by Rose Elizabeth Supan
Dialogue Editors David Zitney
Sound Designers David Zitney
Original Theme Music Johann Dettweiler
Producers Richard Rohan, Duane Beeman and Matt Webb
Executive Producer Anji Cornette


good by rafael (Posted on 2/15/2019)
This was a good story. It was different from the previous ones.

1 Item(s)

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register